Benutzer:Tkj/gallery: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus Einbandforschung
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche
(commonist 1.8.0)
(commonist 1.8.0)
Zeile 1: Zeile 1:
 +
== Wed Sep 04 16:30:20 CEST 2019 ==
 +
<gallery>
 +
File:DE1_50MA35741---Buchbinderei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35741---Druckerei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35741---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35741---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35741---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35741---S120---Bindung.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35741---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35741---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35741---Vorsatz-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35741---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35831---Buchbinderei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35831---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35831---Frontispiz---Monogramm.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35831---Kolophon.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35831---Monogramm.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35831---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35831---S8---Bindung.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35831---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35831---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA35831---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36128---Druckerei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36128---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36128---Kopfschnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36128---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36128---S8---Bindung.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36128---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36128---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36128---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36133---Buchbinderei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36133---Druckerei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36133---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36133---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36133---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36133---S296---Bindung.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36133---Schliesze.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36133---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36133---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36133---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36225---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36225---Monogramm.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36225---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36232---Druckerei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36232---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36232---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36232---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36232---S56---Bindung.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36232---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36232---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36257---Buchbinderei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36257---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36257---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36257---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36257---S157---Verlagswerbung.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36257---S158---Verlagswerbung.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36257---S160---Verlagswerbung.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36257---SIV---Bindung.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36257---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36257---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36257---verso---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5480---Buchbinderei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5480---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5480---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5480---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5480---S5---Bindung.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5480---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5480---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5480---Vorsatz-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5480---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_X5590_a---Druckerei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_X5590_a---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_X5590_a---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_X5590_a---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_X5590_a---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_X5590_a---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_X5590_a---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yx37692_a---Druckerei---Gestalter---Impressum.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yx37692_a---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yx37692_a---Monogramm.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yx37692_a---S56---Bindung.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yx37692_a---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
</gallery>
 +
 
== Fri Aug 30 15:05:37 CEST 2019 ==
 
== Fri Aug 30 15:05:37 CEST 2019 ==
 
<gallery>
 
<gallery>

Version vom 4. September 2019, 15:30 Uhr

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Wed Sep 04 16:30:20 CEST 2019

Fri Aug 30 15:05:37 CEST 2019

Wed Aug 28 14:44:12 CEST 2019

Fri Aug 23 13:43:02 CEST 2019

Thu Aug 22 15:04:41 CEST 2019

Wed Aug 21 12:54:24 CEST 2019

Thu Jul 11 20:40:11 CEST 2019

Thu Jul 11 20:31:53 CEST 2019

Thu Jul 11 18:16:17 CEST 2019

Wed Jun 26 14:41:24 CEST 2019

Wed Jun 26 14:32:07 CEST 2019

Mon Jun 17 14:38:01 CEST 2019

Thu Jun 13 14:02:31 CEST 2019

Thu Jun 13 14:01:43 CEST 2019

Thu Jun 13 14:00:49 CEST 2019

errors

Thu Jun 13 14:00:14 CEST 2019

errors

Mon Jun 03 15:49:51 CEST 2019

Thu May 23 14:55:17 CEST 2019

Sat May 11 13:20:20 CEST 2019

Sat May 11 12:56:14 CEST 2019

Sat May 11 09:18:58 CEST 2019

Mon May 06 14:54:12 CEST 2019

Mon May 06 14:52:27 CEST 2019

Mon May 06 14:32:05 CEST 2019

Fri Mar 01 11:28:51 CET 2019

Thu Feb 28 13:55:17 CET 2019

errors

Thu Feb 28 13:42:57 CET 2019

Thu Dec 06 12:55:01 CET 2018

Tue Nov 27 10:43:51 CET 2018

errors

Tue Aug 28 10:33:39 CEST 2018

Thu Aug 16 12:03:09 CEST 2018

Wed Jul 04 12:20:48 CEST 2018

Wed Jul 04 12:09:07 CEST 2018

Tue Jul 03 20:33:20 CEST 2018

Tue Jul 03 14:28:45 CEST 2018

Tue Jul 03 14:21:56 CEST 2018

errors

Fri Jun 29 20:05:03 CEST 2018

Fri Jun 29 20:04:22 CEST 2018

Fri Jun 22 13:14:00 CEST 2018

Fri Jun 22 12:47:52 CEST 2018

Fri Jun 22 11:30:35 CEST 2018

Fri Jun 22 11:02:59 CEST 2018

Wed Jun 20 20:07:16 CEST 2018

Fri Jun 08 15:55:49 CEST 2018

Tue Jun 05 12:26:59 CEST 2018

Thu May 24 16:58:03 CEST 2018

Wed Mar 14 14:59:25 CET 2018

Tue Feb 27 08:15:25 CET 2018

Wed Feb 21 17:31:01 CET 2018

Tue Feb 20 10:01:59 CET 2018

errors

Wed Feb 14 11:46:02 CET 2018

errors

Tue Feb 13 16:01:29 CET 2018

errors

Wed Jan 31 09:29:19 CET 2018

Fri Jan 26 14:18:42 CET 2018

Mon Jan 22 09:49:05 CET 2018

Fri Jan 19 11:12:34 CET 2018

errors

Fri Jan 19 11:02:39 CET 2018

errors

Thu Jan 18 17:54:00 CET 2018

Thu Jan 18 16:33:50 CET 2018

Wed Jan 17 14:10:59 CET 2018

Sat Jan 13 14:22:37 CET 2018

Sat Jan 13 13:01:21 CET 2018

Fri Jan 12 13:02:12 CET 2018

Thu Jan 11 10:29:28 CET 2018

Wed Jan 10 11:49:02 CET 2018

Tue Jan 09 12:24:02 CET 2018