Benutzer:Tkj/gallery: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus Einbandforschung
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche
(commonist 1.8.0, 7 errors)
(commonist 1.8.0)
Zeile 1: Zeile 1:
 +
== Fri Mar 06 18:44:29 CET 2020 ==
 +
<gallery>
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ13460---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ13460---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ13460---Gestalter.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ13460---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ13460---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ13460---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ13460---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ13463---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ13463---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ13463---Gestalter.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ13463---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ13463---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ13463---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ13463---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ14856---Druckerei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ14856---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ14856---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ14856---Gestalter.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ14856---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ14856---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ14856---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ14856---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ16145---Buchbinderei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ16145---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ16145---Impressum.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ16145---Kopfschnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ16145---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ16145---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ16145---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17148---Buchbinderei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17148---Druckerei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17148---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17148---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17148---Gestalter.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17148---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17148---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17148---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17148---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17816---Druckerei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17816---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17816---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17816---Gestalter.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17816---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17816---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17816---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ17816---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ5417---Druckerei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ5417---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ5417---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ5417---Gestalter.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ5417---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ5417---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ5417---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_19ZZ5417---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_485058---Druckerei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_485058---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_485058---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_485058---Monogramm.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_485058---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_485058---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA12257---Abbildungen---Druckerei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA12257---Druckerei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA12257---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA12257---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA12257---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA12257---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA12257---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA22882---Buchbinderei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA22882---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA22882---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA22882---Impressum.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA22882---Kopfschnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA22882---Monogramm.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA22882---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA22882---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA22882---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36192---Druckerei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36192---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36192---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36192---Monogramm.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36192---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36192---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36192---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MA36192---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5468---Buchschmuck---Gestalter.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5468---Druckerei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5468---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5468---Monogramm.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5468---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5468---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5468---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_50MB5468---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Lf23699---Druckerei---Buchbinderei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Lf23699---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Lf23699---Monogramm.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Lf23699---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Xo7182_a---Druckerei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Xo7182_a---Einband-hinten---Buchbinderei.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Xo7182_a---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Xo7182_a---Einband-vorn---Gestalter.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Xo7182_a---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Xo7182_a---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Xo7182_a---Schnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Xo7182_a---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Xo7182_a---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yo31018_a---Einband-hinten.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yo31018_a---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yo31018_a---Kolophon.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yo31018_a---Monogramm.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yo31018_a---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yo31018_a---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yx37907_a---Einband-vorn.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yx37907_a---Impressum.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yx37907_a---Kopfschnitt.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yx37907_a---Monogramm.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yx37907_a---Ruecken.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yx37907_a---Titelseite.jpg|
 +
File:DE1_Yx37907_a---Vorsatz-vorn.jpg|
 +
</gallery>
 +
 
== Wed Feb 19 13:04:28 CET 2020 ==
 
== Wed Feb 19 13:04:28 CET 2020 ==
 
=== errors ===
 
=== errors ===

Version vom 6. März 2020, 19:44 Uhr

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Fri Mar 06 18:44:29 CET 2020

Wed Feb 19 13:04:28 CET 2020

errors

Thu Feb 13 18:35:28 CET 2020

Thu Feb 13 10:44:15 CET 2020

Wed Feb 12 15:26:58 CET 2020

Wed Feb 12 11:08:31 CET 2020

Wed Feb 05 14:34:07 CET 2020

Fri Jan 31 14:14:25 CET 2020

Fri Jan 31 14:10:14 CET 2020

Thu Jan 30 17:45:29 CET 2020

Thu Jan 30 17:30:20 CET 2020

Thu Jan 30 17:24:35 CET 2020

Thu Jan 30 17:17:54 CET 2020

Thu Jan 30 16:56:34 CET 2020

Thu Jan 30 16:52:55 CET 2020

Thu Jan 30 16:43:53 CET 2020

Thu Jan 30 16:33:16 CET 2020

Thu Jan 30 16:28:14 CET 2020

Thu Jan 30 15:30:07 CET 2020

Thu Jan 30 15:23:52 CET 2020

Thu Jan 30 15:16:41 CET 2020

Thu Jan 30 15:10:20 CET 2020

Thu Jan 30 15:04:27 CET 2020

Thu Jan 30 14:54:05 CET 2020

Wed Jan 22 16:50:36 CET 2020

Wed Jan 15 12:29:20 CET 2020

Thu Dec 19 16:42:43 CET 2019

Wed Dec 18 14:46:57 CET 2019

Wed Dec 18 14:19:54 CET 2019

Wed Dec 18 13:53:47 CET 2019

Fri Dec 13 15:11:22 CET 2019

Thu Dec 05 17:52:49 CET 2019

Thu Dec 05 17:32:21 CET 2019

Thu Dec 05 17:00:21 CET 2019

Thu Dec 05 16:54:55 CET 2019

Wed Dec 04 12:50:07 CET 2019

errors

Wed Dec 04 11:25:14 CET 2019

Fri Nov 29 10:21:32 CET 2019

Wed Nov 27 14:52:29 CET 2019

errors

Wed Nov 27 14:29:52 CET 2019

Tue Nov 26 10:32:29 CET 2019

Fri Nov 22 13:30:16 CET 2019

Wed Nov 06 13:41:59 CET 2019

Wed Nov 06 13:32:04 CET 2019

Fri Oct 25 17:22:38 CEST 2019

Wed Oct 16 19:48:27 CEST 2019

Wed Oct 16 16:27:40 CEST 2019

Wed Oct 16 16:21:41 CEST 2019

Wed Oct 16 16:13:33 CEST 2019

Wed Oct 02 20:36:10 CEST 2019

Wed Sep 04 16:30:20 CEST 2019

Fri Aug 30 15:05:37 CEST 2019

Wed Aug 28 14:44:12 CEST 2019

Fri Aug 23 13:43:02 CEST 2019

Thu Aug 22 15:04:41 CEST 2019

Wed Aug 21 12:54:24 CEST 2019

Thu Jul 11 20:40:11 CEST 2019

Thu Jul 11 20:31:53 CEST 2019

Thu Jul 11 18:16:17 CEST 2019

Wed Jun 26 14:41:24 CEST 2019

Wed Jun 26 14:32:07 CEST 2019

Mon Jun 17 14:38:01 CEST 2019

Thu Jun 13 14:02:31 CEST 2019

Thu Jun 13 14:01:43 CEST 2019

Thu Jun 13 14:00:49 CEST 2019

errors

Thu Jun 13 14:00:14 CEST 2019

errors

Mon Jun 03 15:49:51 CEST 2019

Thu May 23 14:55:17 CEST 2019

Sat May 11 13:20:20 CEST 2019

Sat May 11 12:56:14 CEST 2019

Sat May 11 09:18:58 CEST 2019

Mon May 06 14:54:12 CEST 2019

Mon May 06 14:52:27 CEST 2019

Mon May 06 14:32:05 CEST 2019

Fri Mar 01 11:28:51 CET 2019

Thu Feb 28 13:55:17 CET 2019

errors

Thu Feb 28 13:42:57 CET 2019

Thu Dec 06 12:55:01 CET 2018

Tue Nov 27 10:43:51 CET 2018

errors

Tue Aug 28 10:33:39 CEST 2018